Tuesday, 11 June 2019

9th National Assembly Inauguration Kicks-Off

The inauguration of the ninth National Assembly has just kicked-off at 10 am by the clerk of the assembly Mohammed Sani-Omolori.
Prior to the commencement of the inauguration, some governors of the All Progressives Congress led by the chairman of the Nigerian Governors Forum, Kayode Fayemi, stormed the NASS complex to witness the ceremony and the election that will follow.
Others who are in the National Assembly includes the governors of Kwara, Plateau, Kebbi Osun, Kano, Katsina and Nasarawa states.

No comments:

Post a Comment